They laugh, they cry, they write, they pitch, they design – they are the crew steering the World of Cruising ship…

Vicky Mayer, Editor

Vicky.mayer@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… New York. I defy anyone not to be impressed by its magnificent skyline.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway. A novel about life, travel and dreams.
The best thing about cruising is… The opportunity it gives you to see the world from a different angle.

Olivia Sharpe, Digital Content Editor

Olivia.sharpe@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Cape Town. Stunning scenery, nature, history and dining all-in-one.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… Eye of the Needle, Ken Follett.
The best thing about cruising is… Having the world mapped out for you.

Isabella Sullivan, Meet the Team

Isabella Sullivan, Feature Writer

Isabella.sullivan@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… New Orleans, Louisiana. It’s like stepping back in time or walking into a film set, plus you can drink cocktails in to-go cups on the street.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… 150 Bars You Have to Visit Before You Die, Jurgen Lijcops.
The best thing about cruising is… Only having to unpack once!

Gary Peters, Contributor

Gary.peters@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Krakow… and Riga.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… The Godfather – suspense all the way.
The best thing about cruising is… Seeing multiple destinations in a short period of time… and the food.

Rochelle Streater, Commercial Director

Rochelle.streater@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Venice, Italy
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… Drake, Fuse
The best thing about cruising is… Getting to visit multiple destinations

Peter Grant, Publishing Director

Peter.grant@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Rome. It has everything: history, food and culture.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… One great book is This Thing of Darkness by Harry Thompson.
The best thing about cruising is… Getting to explore the world at your own pace.