They laugh, they cry, they write, they pitch, they design – they are the crew steering the World of Cruising ship…

Vicky Mayer, Editor

vicky.mayer@realresponsemedia.co.uk

My favourite city to visit so far… New York. I defy anyone not to be impressed by its magnificent skyline.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway. A novel about life, travel and dreams.
The best thing about cruising is… The opportunity it gives you to see the world from a different angle.

Josh Stephenson, Feature Writer

Josh.stephenson@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… St Petersburg, Russia.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… On The Road by Jack Kerouac – the adventurer’s bible.
The best thing about cruising is… Waking up in a new destination just begging to be explored.

Gary Peters, Contributor

Gary.peters@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Krakow… and Riga.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… The Godfather – suspense all the way.
The best thing about cruising is… Seeing multiple destinations in a short period of time… and the food.

Sinéad Doyle, Commercial Director

Sinead.doyle@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Kuta, Bali.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… ‘Off the Wall’ by Michael Jackson.
The best thing about cruising is… The opportunity to experience several different cities during one holiday is excellent.

Jason Keens, Art Director

Jason.keens@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Palma de Mallorca. It’s the perfect combination of city, beach, sun and good coffee.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… Don’t take anything with you. Only read, watch or listen to the things you find when you get there.
The best thing about cruising is… Island-hopping.

Peter Grant, Publishing Director

Peter.grant@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Rome. It has everything: history, food and culture.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… One great book is This Thing of Darkness by Harry Thompson.
The best thing about cruising is… Getting to explore the world at your own pace.