They laugh, they cry, they write, they pitch, they design – they are the crew steering the World of Cruising ship…

Vicky Mayer, Editor

Vicky.mayer@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… New York. I defy anyone not to be impressed by its magnificent skyline.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… The Sun Also Rises by Ernest Hemingway. A novel about life, travel and dreams.
The best thing about cruising is… The opportunity it gives you to see the world from a different angle.

Olivia Sharpe, Digital Content Editor

Olivia.sharpe@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Cape Town. Stunning scenery, nature, history and dining all-in-one.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… Eye of the Needle, Ken Follett.
The best thing about cruising is… Having the world mapped out for you.

Josh Stephenson, Feature Writer

Josh.stephenson@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… St Petersburg, Russia.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… On The Road by Jack Kerouac – the adventurer’s bible.
The best thing about cruising is… Waking up in a new destination just begging to be explored.

Gary Peters, Contributor

Gary.peters@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Krakow… and Riga.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… The Godfather – suspense all the way.
The best thing about cruising is… Seeing multiple destinations in a short period of time… and the food.

Rochelle Streater, Commercial Director

Rochelle.streater@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Venice, Italy
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… Drake, Fuse
The best thing about cruising is… Getting to visit multiple destinations

Peter Grant, Publishing Director

Peter.grant@realresponsemedia.com

My favourite city to visit so far… Rome. It has everything: history, food and culture.
The book or album that I couldn’t cruise without… One great book is This Thing of Darkness by Harry Thompson.
The best thing about cruising is… Getting to explore the world at your own pace.